For more information contact:

Elements, Inc.
1109 Twenty Second Street South
Birmingham, AL 35205
205-930-9393
205-930-9399 fax

Chris Bazuaye
President & CEO
cbazuaye@elements1952.com

Koriya Padgett
Office Manager
kpadgett@elements1952.com

Crystal Sorrelle
Communications Specialist
csorrelle@elements1952.com

Matt Tanner
Graphic Designer
mtanner@elements1952.com

 

 

 

 

Veleka P. Finch
Public Relations Manager
vfinch@elements1952.com

Carolyn Ray
Receptionist
cray@elements1952.com
 
James M. Sutton, Jr.
Account Executive
jsutton@elements1952.com

Elements Webmail